Staff

 

Amanda Odum

Publisher - Wendell, NC  

amanda.odum@drawlmag.com
 

Summerlin Page

Editor-in-Chief - Raleigh, NC

summerlin.page@drawlmag.com
 

Liam O'Brien

Entertainment Editor - New York, NY

liam.obrien@drawlmag.com
 

Kati Burns

Contributor - Alabaster, AL

kati.burns@drawlmag.com
 

Katie Hunter

Writer - San Francisco, CA

katie.hunter@drawlmag.com
 

Susanna Branyon Klingenberg

Contributor - Raleigh, NC

susanna.b.klingenberg@drawlmag.com
 

Cindy Makofsky

Contributor - New Orleans, LA

cindy.makofsky@drawlmag.com

Jule McDowell

Columnist - Cary, NC

jule.mcdowell@drawlmag.com
 

Melissa Crowder Rhoden

Columnist - Staunton, VA

melissa.c.rhoden@drawlmag.com
 

Ian Underwood

Columnist - Washington D.C.

ian.underwood@drawlmag.com

 

 

 

s2Member®